Contact Us

 

Name

Designation

Telephone

Fax

Email

Dr. Samina Taslim Zehra

Director General

021-99244070

021-99244050

dg@nim-khi.edu.pk

Ms. Samina Intizar

Chief Instructor (MCMC)

& DS (Research)

021-99244045

021-99244053

samina@nim-khi.edu.pk

Abdul Khalique Shaikh

Directing Staff (SMW)

021-99244078

 

ak.shaikh@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Asif Ali Kakepota

Directing Staff (SMW)

021-99244508

 

asif@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Wajid Shaikh

Directing Staff (Admin) 

021-99244056

 

wajid.shaikh@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Waqar Saleem Baig

Directing Staff (MCMC)

021-99244514

 

waqar@nim-khi.edu.pk

Ms. Shagufta Waris

Directing Staff (T & C - SMW)

021-99244513

 

shaguftawaris1@gmail.com

Mr. Majid Rashid

Deputy Director Program (MCMC) 

021-99244055

 

mrashid@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Waheed Akhtar

Deputy Director (A & F) 

021-99244502

 

waheed.akhtar@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Asif Ali Khan

Deputy Director Program (SMW)

021-99244512

021-99244053

asif.computers@gmail.com

Mr. Muhammad Mohsin Siddiqui

Assistant Director (IT/AVO)

021-99244511

 

mohsin@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Shafqat H. Shah

Assistant Director (Admin)

021-99244509

021-99244053 

shafqat.shah@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Nadeem Nizami

Public Relations Officer (PRO)

021-99244000

021-99244050

nadeemnizami@gmail.com

Mr. Shah Muhammad

Transport Officer

 

 

 

Ms. Naeema Hashmi

Mess Officer

 

021-99244050

messofficer@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Kamran

Photographer

021-99244511

0300-2644499

kamran@nim-khi.edu.pk

 



 Postal Address

 

National Institute of Management

Constituent Unit of National School of Public Policy

Government of Pakistan

Block-11, Main University Road, Gulshan-e-Iqbal

Karachi-75300

PABX: 021-99244061-5   Fax: 021-99244050     

website: http://www.nim-khi.edu.pk

Email: nim@nim-khi.edu.pk &  info@nim-khi.edu.pk