Contact Us

 

Name

Designation

Telephone

Fax

Email

Mr. Roshan Ali Shaikh

Director General

021-99244070

021-99244050

dg@nim-khi.edu.pk

 

DS (Research)

021-99244056 

 

 

Khawaja Shaukat Hussain

Chief Instructor

021-99244048

 

khawajashaukat62@gmail.com

S. Aijazullah Shah

ADS (IT/AVO)

021-99244054

 

ajshah@nim-khi.edu.pk

Ms. Samina Intizar

ADS (Coord MCMC)

021-99244045

021-99244053

samina@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Ahmed Iqbal Shah

ADS (Coord SMC)

021-99244224

021-99244053

ahmadiqbalshah@yahoo.com

Mr. M. Hanif Memon

ADS (SMC)

021-99244514

021-99244053

hanifnim786@gmail.com

Mr. Majid Rashid

Acting DS (Admin) 

021-99244055

 

mrashid@nim-khi.edu.pk

Ms. Shagufta Waris

ADS (MCMC)

021-99244513

 

shaguftawaris1@gmail.com

 

Research Librarian

021-99244501

 

 

Mr. Waheed Akhtar

Assistant Director (Admin) 

021-99244502

 

waheed.akhtar@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Asif Ali Khan

Dy Director (Program (SMC)

021-99244512

021-99244053

asif.computers@gmail.com

Mr. Muhammad Mohsin Siddiqui

AD (IT/AVO) (On-Leave)

021-99244511

 

mohsin@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Shoaib Ahmed

Dy Director (Program (MCMC)

021-99244509

021-99244053

 

Mr. Shafqat H. Shah

Instructor IT

021-99244508

 

shafqat.shah@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Nadeem Nizami

Public Relations Officer(PRO)

021-99244000

021-99244050

nadeemnizami@gmail.com

Mr. Abdul Wahab

Works Incharge

 021-99244503

 

abdul.wahab@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Shah Muhammad

Transport Officer

 

 

 

Ms. Naeema Hashmi

Mess Officer

 

021-99244050

messofficer@nim-khi.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Kamran

Photographer

021-99244511

0300-2644499

kamran@nim-khi.edu.pk

 



 Postal Address

 

National Institute of Management

Constituent Unit of National School of Public Policy

Government of Pakistan

Block-11, Main University Road, Gulshan-e-Iqbal

Karachi-75300

PABX: 021-99244061-5   Fax: 021-99244050     

website: http://www.nim-khi.edu.pk

Email: nim@nim-khi.edu.pk &  info@nim-khi.edu.pk